The members of the Board of Directors for 2018 are given in the table below. We welcome your questions, suggestions, and comments. Please direct them to the appropriate board member by e-mail. If you need to email the entire board please send it to

Name Position E-Mail
Roger Rinn ^ President
Denise Mullaney * Vice President
T. Poe ^ Secretary
Bob Crook ^ Treasurer
TBD Adopt A Mile
Bob Crook ^ Membership
Lore Hislop * Communications
John Ehinger ^ Newsletter
Emily Siniard * Hospitality / Potluck
James Caudle * Liason / Special Projects
Soos Weber ^ Historian / Parliamentarian
David Hollander * Directory

* 2018-2019
^ 2017-2018

Archived MSCA Boards